[Request]Maximus XI Hero - Unlock AMIBCP

Hello folks,

I need an help to unlock in AMIBCP the bios of the Maximus XI Hero.
Actually I’ve got some experience modding a z390 master aorus but this problem with that board doesn’t exist. Seems like there is an encryption from asus, maybe?
If it’s possible I would like to have a guide to unlock those blocked bioses instead having the bios already done and ready to edit in AMIBCP.

AMIBCP Error

This is the bios that i would like to unlock
https://mega.nz/#!KdhXECKB!8-1M71BVAW5UK…rUmu8yoXLp5Y354

Others posts that i checked but with no solutions:
Error: AMIBCP 5.02.0023 language name present exceeds 0x08 in lenght
[Request]How to fix “Some BIOS strings exceeds the maximum length(0x400)” error to enable AMIBCP working?

@noNa23131 - There is no easy solution to this, when it’s an actual problem (rather than software version), as you can see in those threads.
Modules must be removed one by one and then test between each module, to find the offending module, then it must be inspected and edited at great length to find the cause (if even possible)
First you should remove each volume one by one, to find the offending volume, then go back to original BIOS once you find it, and remove each module one at a time within that offending volume.
In this case, it was easy to find the offending module (Setup PE32). This can be removed, then BIOS will open in AMIBCP, but all settings names/options will be empty due to setup missing

It’s much easier and quicker to just edit the BIOS without AMIBCP, anything done in AMIBCP can be done by hand at the AMITSE/SetupData module (body), except renaming BIOS options, that edit would need done in Setup PE32 or the GUID-00000 module in setup if there is split setup

I can’t download your actual BIOS above, Mega has not been working for me all week long. I did check stock BIOS for ROG MAXIMUS XI HERO (WI-FI) BIOS 1105, I assume this is correct Board/BIOS?