Bad flash, need help with what programmer to buy

Hi guys, i’m sorry if this is in a wrong section, but hear me out.

I’m using a KOLOE X99/PLEXHD X99 motherboard.
What I was trying to do is the v3 xeons turbo boost exploit.
Please note that I’m a total beginner when it comes to stuff like this.

So I made a few backups the bios, three of them to be exact
in AFUDOS, AFUWIN and FPT.

So I flashed using FPT, accidentally using a AFUDOS backup, rebooted and pc reportedly starts for 1 seconds then restarts, not even booting to bios.

I’m not sure what I did wrong, but it is likely that it is from the wrong backup I used. So as of now, i’m trying to get a programmer, but not sure what is compatible with my bios chip, and probably having a hard time identifying my BIOS CHIP.

Attached are the images that I think might be the BIOS CHIP.

bchip.png

c.png

@Loximity - What FPT command did you use? Ohh, I see FPT command in second image attached above What happened here was you thought the AFU backup was a full BIOS backup, and then flashed “Full BIOS” with FPT.
AFU backup is only BIOS region, not full BIOS, so now your chip contains BIOS region + whatever is left of original BIOS region after that first half of BIOS (FD, GbE, ME) was overwritten with BIOS region/AFU Backup
Usually this looks like two BIOS regions when dumped, but all depends on BIOS chip space how much is written

The BIOS chip you showed is W25Q128JV, you need to use ASProgrammer 1.41 for this chip - https://github.com/nofeletru/UsbAsp-flash/releases/

You need CH341A flash programmer + SOIC8 test clip with cable.

You also need some other original dump of this boards BIOS, or ask seller/manufacturer for full BIN BIOS for recovery. You’ve lost FD, GbE (probably) and ME FW regions