Crackling audio...

Hello,
I’m looking for your ideas about random crackles during listening i.e. Youtube in web browser.
My motherboard is low quality ecs/medion intel board with 8th gen Intel processor.
I reviewed a lot of forums thru google query but found nothing which fit in my scenario.

First off all I checked (in windows 10):
- power management - no changes
- other usb ports v2 or v3 - no changes
- different usb audio interfaces - no changes
- listening using HDMI audio - no changes
still crackles…
Then I loaded Ubuntu 20.04 and…in Firefox similar random crackles…
My last idea is disable network card (of course realtek one) and use another pcie addon card.

Any ideas? I have 25 years of computer hardware experience and…maybe faulty board component?..But I can remember AMD board with similar crackles, so maybe I’m not the only one…
Regards
Bart

low-end system are nowadays filled with realtek crap; network, audio or card readers etc. there are similar problems on dell laptops, in some cases they try to fix it through BIOS updates but it’s never a complete fix.
i’ve also tried to find the cause of the static noise coming out of the speakers (when plugged in headphones there is no noise) even tried soldering four filtering capacitors on the mainboard according to schematics but it didn’t help. i’ve read about the guy dealing with the same type of problem but in his case noise was present with headphones. and an unbelieveable solution was replacing audio chip four times which means 3x he got crappy and bugged chips only 4th one was fine regarding the noise issue (he didn’t mentioned anything about other possible problems like crackling)

Ok, but this is not a problem with realtek chips… Maybe it is bad interrupt sharing, because of usb interface/hdmi output is crackling the same on different OS (windows or linux - osx not tested).
But anyway thanks for your ideas…