HELP Bricked Asus Tuf Gaming B560M Plus Wifi

Asus Tuf Gaming B560M Plus Wifi
MX25L12872F
CPU no integrated graphics
Windows 11

Attached a link for my faulty bios below. Please keep in mind that I have no experience with thiss whatsoever,don’t know which part is corrupted. Barely know what I’m doing and talking about, and only delved into it because I bricked my board.

Bad flash, forgot to disable Virtualization which was causing problems before. Did a little research and found out about ch341a.

So I’ve extracted a clean bin file from a CAP file right from the asus page. The only mod that I did was transfer the MAC, S/N and the UUID, used FD44 and CoffeeTime 0.99 for this. Succesfully programmed it twice in NeoProgrammer but still cannot get it to post.

Comparing the bin files on a surface level using UEFI tool, on the original bin that I saved, in the BIOS region, there’s 2 AmiNvramMainRomAreaGuid volumes whilst there’s only one on the files from Asus. Please note that the Mac,S/N and the UUID is on a different volume. I found it in the SMBiosFlashData file in the second volume after the first Padding.

By now , I’ve figured that the cap from Asus does not contain the complete image that I can just write to my chip. So I’ve created a few extra bin files using UEFI Tool this time that Ive yet to program. I wanna lessen the tinkering, and a little afraid to potentially damage the board.

1. new BIOS + SMBiosFlashData to the original bin
  2. new BIOS + SMBiosFlashData + 1st Ami Volume to the original bin
  3. new BIOS + SMBiosFlashData + 2nd Ami Volume to the original bin
  4. SMBiosFlashData + My ME Region to the Modded image. *(ssee PS.)
  5. SMBiosFlashData to the modded image. *(see PPS)

If there’s anything I should know or misssing please let me know, don’t know what else to do or what to ask. I appreciate any help I can get. Thank you in advance!

(Please add a dot on the domain to fix the links)