HELP support all haswell desktop CPU on 400G1DM

Hi!
The HP 400G1DM is an nice machine,but it prompted "unsupported CPU installed" on screen when I use some CPU such as I3 4330 or I5 4690T.But it ran normally when I hit F1.

i3.JPG

i5.JPG

I think it must be lack of MicroCode at the first time,but the problem still existed when I added the MC of 306c1 and 306c2.

So I think it should be that HP restricted the CPU model on the machine.
And I found the useful post ON BIOS-MOD.com,but I can hardly login the forum.
https://www.bios-mods.com/forum/Thread-S…nstalled?page=1

@DeathBringer @Lost_N_BIOS
Could you help me to solve the problem?Thanks

I had searched the text “unsupported CPU installed” on UEFITOOL,and found it existed in the GUID 2CE70F66-AC57-4346-A91F-89281A07FAD6.
And it is that right to extract the body of the GUID and throw it to the IDA and analyse it ?
But I have no experience on the IDA.

edit:
The full bios from machine I had dumped.
http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=60772345255407479540

@gloobox - Sorry, the thread you linked seems unrelated, it’s AMD thread? And, you don’t have to login to view that thread, so not sure what you mean about login there?
Deathbringer will be able to help you for sure, especially since CPU runs OK after pressing F1 to continue

Yes, I can bypass the error in assembly if you want to try that? Do you want me to do?
* Edit - Did you fix FIT when you added microcodes?

@Lost_N_BIOS
Thanks!
I mean I can see the post on BIOS-MOD.com,but I can hardly login the forum to deliver the request post.My country network is terrible.

Yes,I can’t fix it when I just added microcodes.
And I wonder if you could show a simple tutorial how to bypass the error?
IDA is an necessary tool?

@gloobox - Did you fix FIT table after you added microcodes? If not, that may be why, without that fixed the microcode may not load properly.