Humble Request for 9th gen CPU support for Alienware Aurora R7 Z370 microcode insertion

@Lost_N_BIOS I wanted to make this request a month ago but out of respect for you and your time I decided to work the problem myself whilst using your guides and instructions for similar situations to mine
I was hoping to make you proud with a success story but Im still new at this but I do not consider asking for help as a failure

I am officially requesting assistance for either a direct mod or instructions/suggestions for 9th gen intel CPU support via BIOS Mod for my Aurora R7 Z370 mobo

I of course would like overclocked CPU ability unlocked via the alienware skin control center (normally reserved for factory purchased "K" cpus (it links to intels XTU and disables non K chips as well as XTU itself making non factory "K"ver non overclockable) and 3,200hrz RAM XMP support
and whatever else is behind hidden door number 3 but Ill settle for I7-9700K 9th gen support(IM not greedy)

I have spare brand new chip factory programmed with newest bios, 3 different programmers verified functional at 3.3-6V with old and latest greatest software
A full with individual region dump(s) (more on the full spi dump at the end)
An awareness to the MMtool defect of intel microcode insertion generates larger file (unknown if patched MMtool solves this phenom or if UEFI tool update CPUID technique works with Dell AMI bios)
An awareness of the bootguard fiasco and possible solution via Nvram mod(although I have no idea on how to implement it)

Basically my Z370 mobo should support 9th gen CPU via simple OEM bios update as the Dell XPS8930, aurora R8, vostro gaming, and others all have the EXACT same mobo AND support 9th gen CPUs
other than the Aurora R8 no other systems were sold as 9th gen supported yet they got an out of the blue bios update for said support along with 3200 RAM support