Locked myself from BIOS

Hello!
Basically I can’t use keyboard in my Lenovo legion y740 laptop. Friend of mine suggested this forum, since he couldn’t help me resolve my issue.
I have very little knowledge on BIOS and on how it works, but I wanted to optimize my laptop for maximum performance and minimum latency. So while messing around I changed some values I wasn’t sure about. I didn’t expect this outcome.
My system works fine, as well as OS. I can even boot into BIOS no problem. But BIOS doesn’t respond to my keyboard inputs at all. External keyboards don’t work either. My laptop also has NOVO button, which opens NOVO menu where users can perform system recovery or resets, but I can’t use it because it doesn’t respond to my inputs.
I tried to power drain the motherboard so it would reset. I tried to reset BIOS by unplugging Laptop battery and CMOS battery from motherboard and held the power button. I left it sit for 10 minutes, 30 minutes, 8 hrs, and even one day. BIOS wouldn’t reset.
I also tried reinstalling BIOS, but I unfortunately I have latest version of it. Even if I bypass BIOS version check, changing values in platform.ini it wouldn’t help. I doubt Lenovo will publish a new BIOS for this laptop, even if they did I can’t wait.
Friend of mine, tried to modify somekinda existing var.txt and then rewriting, then installing it. I believe the software has to do smth with Insyder H2O. But I may be mistaking.
He tried to enable BIOS USB support, but it didn’t work. He also tried to load default setup, didn’t work either. So I’m here. I feel uncomfortable in such advanced forum as I might not understand most of the stuff. I’m the simplest laptop user basically.
I would appreciate any help, thank you

Laptop: Lenovo Legion y740 15IRHg
BIOS version: 1.10

Provide the mod/changes "…So while messing around I changed some values I wasn’t sure about.", that u made to bios and how flashed