Need advice on replacing system info in BIOS that is to be flashed.

Hi there, I have a bricked Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Master. I want to flash both the main and backup bios. The chips are both mx25l12873f. I would like assistance in finding system info (MAC,UUID,Ect.) from the failed bios flash, and in replacing those values in the new bios file. Can anyone help me with this? This is my first time doing this but I did order a ch341a programmer which I will receive tomorrow, and I have the files @Lost_N_BIOS provided in the flashing guide. I really just want to do this properly, and will be competent in doing everything requested.

@Binkodyl - In Gigabyte BIOS, only MAC ID is stored in GbE region of BIOS, you can replace that easily via UEFITool 25.0 + hex editor. Or you can use hex editor directly on entire BIOS, GbE region starts at 1000h, first 6 bytes there are the MAC ID Placeholder (88 88 88 88 87 88) that you replace with your real MAC ID
For MX25L12873F use CH341A v1.31(1.4) (CH341AFree) (This is the name of the folder), ASProgrammer 1.4 or 1.41, or CH341A v1.1.1.32
http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?fil…213094641136166

@Lost_N_BIOS This is all I’d need to do? Also, what is the preferred method to dump the bios file? Sorry for the double post. Couldn’t ping with the reply at the bottom of the post.

@Binkodyl - It’s OK, you can use edit button next time Yes, for Gigabyte, only MAC ID is stored in BIOS.
Dump BIOS with programmer, then fix MAC ID in stock BIOS and program back in. If you are bricked now, that is the only way you can dump the BIOS. But, you don’t have to dump, unless you want to, you can just directly program in your MAC ID fixed BIOS
You only need to do MAIN BIOS, then you can use hotkey or Qflash to reflash backup BIOS chip. Or you can also boot to Main BIOS after fixing it, then go to Qflash, then flip BIOS switch and flash the other BIOS (I think this one has BIOS switches, at least spec page so 2x BIOS switch)