[Need help] Enable nvme ssd thru bios mod boot from GigaByte Hybrid EFI Bios(legacy) on GA-H67MA-USB 3.0-B3 MOBO

Greetings to Lost_N_BIOS, Fernando and every PC enthusiast.
I am extremely new to this topic especially modding bios to enable Nvme drives to boot OS and hopefully I am in the correct site. I was motivated by the recent technology of Direct storage and RTX IO technology that incorporates with NVME drive directly communicate with graphics cards, this creates a tons of excitement imagine a ancient mobo can operate 2020 brand new technology. I understand for a mobo of this age might be able to gain much benefit, but still I would like to give it a shot, since I have been planning to stick with this mobo for at least 2 more years and upgrading one to two pieces of hardware at a time. Most importantly I would treat this as a knowledge investment. Originally, I was thinking just utilize it as a secondary storage no os no boot, however mind has been changed after finding this forum and seriously why not, booting up OS with nvme will not only speed up a games performance nowadays but also booting time is reduced. Therefore, I would like to run my old board at its full potential.