Problems With Asus P9X79_LE NVMe Boot Drive

Hi
I’m new to BIOS modding. @MeatLoaf was kind enough to provide me with a Flasback Bios. The process went just as expected.
If I may tell you about the other hardware I am using I have an i7 4930K, A Kingston KC3000 4 TB drive in a Vantec adapter, Asus 710 Silent video card V, 8 GB x4 for 32 GB of RAM in the order specified in the manual, an EVGA P2 750 Watt gold PSU, a Noctua NH-D15 CPU cooler and Windows 10 Pro 22H2. It had been a home file server with an LSI RAID controller and worked well.
The computer ran fine with a Samsung 850 EVO previously. I’m not sure if I have a problem with NVMe drivers or some chipset driver or what. The computer BSOD’s with much disk write activity. The error is a generic WHETA UNCORRECTABLE ERROR.
There are no memory dumps just an information error that the drive was disconnected in the Event Viewer.
My bios setting the first time I reset to factory defaults, Disabled CSM & enabled secure boot. I formatted the drive with the adapter in another PC, And let things go. I let Windows reformat the drive and create all the partitions to be a boot volume on my Asus. Sometimes it BSOD’s during install sometimes not. I went in to the BIOS set BLCK=100 Disabled PCI-E & CPU spread spectrum also Disabled all C states in BIOS for stability. Still no joy,
I ran PassMark MemTest 4 passes twice over about 12 hours all passed. I am able to Read and write to the disk using bootable errors. When I insert it in the other computer It has no SMART errors & runs ChrystalDiskMark OK.
Here is what I installed for drivers, Installed .net3.5, Installed Visual C Runtimes
Installed Asus Chipset_V10_1_2_8_WHQL_X99.zip from the Asus site for the P9X79-LE