[Request] How to create an Intel NVMe RAID array with an Intel C246 chipset MB

Hello World, Hello Fernando!

I need some advice getting a brand new small server to run as I planned to. The plan is to use the Intel “software” RAID driver solution on four SSDs. For this I need some advice and infos on the Intel drivers availible and how/with what components they work.
I am not a complete noob on this since I set up a pretty similar solution on a server with some older components.

What I have:
Brandnew Supermicro X11SCA-F board - that is a socket 1151v2 board using the Intel C246 chipset (that should be somewhat the same chip as an H370 or Z390 chipset but for Xeon CPUs).
Currently an i3-8100 (which is also supported by that board since it also has ECC memory support) that will be later upgraded to a Xeon E-2146G or 2176G when they finally are availible to buy for retail customers.
Two Samsung SM883 SATA SSD drives and two Intel DC P4510 NVMe SSDs.
Windows Server 2016 Essentials (Build 1703)
What I want:
Raid1 Mode on those Samsung SSDs an use them as the OS partition
Raid1 Mode on the two Intel DC NVMe drives to use them as the data partition (programs and database)
What I already did:
Switched the SATA controller to RAID in the BIOS - got the RSTe RAID option (UEFI module I guess) after I rebooted into the BIOS - created the RAID 1 array on the two Samsung SSDs and installed Server 2016 in UEFI mode to that array.