W25Q64JVSIQ BIOS Bricked by bad flashing

Hello, I’m a little noob about mod bios, so please help me. I have a HUANANZHI X79 2.49 MOTHERBOARD V2.1 and I tried to change the bios for a modded one. The thing is that the new bios work, but not like I wanted, so I try to back to the stock one. Here is when the problems arrived, I flashed the stock one with FPT (downloaded from the official page) and bricked my motherboard.

I have a CH341A programmer, the adapter for using it with the chip welded and various programs to use it, but the thing is that I can´t find the correct chip on some, others have it but don’t erase the content of the chip, etc.
Please help me back to life my motherboard, I’m desesperate because I use the pc for everything :frowning:
I have a backup.rom from AFUdos of the modded bios that worked at the start, the .rom that the official page give to users and nothing more.
Thanks a lot for reading me and I hope you can help me with that.

BACKUP.rar (1.65 MB)

W25Q64JV (SSIQ) https://www.winbond.com/resource-files/W…2021%20Plus.pdf
CH341A (1.29 up), ASprogrammer, Colibri, NeoProgrammer, Flashrom
This the SPI ID on software search: W25Q64JV

EDIT: The pdf has info about it…did u only tried Neo?

Thanks for responding friend! First, I use NeoProgrammer 2.2.0.7 and I can read the chip content, but when I try to erase the content it says "Warning, probable erasure failure, check protection bits in status registers."
I can’t erase or write on the chip.
When I press the Unprotect button on the program, it says old protection register:00000000(0x00)
New protection register:00000000(0x00)
But when I try to erase again, it says the same old thing. There is a specific form to unprotect the chip?