[Request] Add support for e-2286m CPU (now on Socket 1151) for Asrock Z370 Pro4

Hello! I am new to the bios modding world, and keen to learn.
Background story: I bought a second hand modded CPU/motherboard combo (e-2186m CPU and MSI Z370M Mortar/S1) a while back. This made me want to learn more in order to try do this myself as a hobby, and also to update the previous mentioned setup.
Here is my current situation, and me parading my ignorance(!): I have an Asrock Z370 Pro4 motherboard (second hand), and I have a Xeon e-2286m modified CPU. I was provided with a .bin file for this motherboard with the modifications done so that it supports the re-socketed e-2286m CPU.
I have also ordered a EZP2019 programmer, and my intention is to flash the new bios directly on the motherboard with a SOP-8 CLIP cable.
I have read quite a bit of guides, and videos, but I am still hesitant on the right steps:

1. Read and save the current bios
  2. Check the Mac Address stick and check if it is actually in the bios or directly in Ethernet adapter
  3. Check the motherboard uuid and S/N, not sure how to do the first one
  4. Re-inject (?) the above 3 information in the .bin file provided with the CPU for my motherboard

Could I ask some of the veterans out there if the above plan makes sense at all, and if there is anything else that I should consider before drilling down into more details?
Please not that I do not have any CPU “normally” supported "out of the box by the motherboard, so all I can do is via the SPI programmer.

The forum is to share info not to request without reading topics and learning first.
All you need exists on the forum, start looking and learning, or ask the chinese who is enjoying your money.
All them, say that will deliver a “compatible bios”…sell, sell, sell… so they must know what they’re doing humm?
Sorry for the straight words… take as you want, no need to reply, good luck.
Over_n_Out.

No expert but i’ll throw in my 2c.