[Request] E3-1200V4 CPU support for SuperMicro X10SLH-N6-ST031

I need some help please.

I have a supported SuperMicro X10SAE board that fully supports E3-1200V4 processors. I have another SuperMicro board, the X10SLH-N6-ST031, that was apparently some OEM board and the BIOS has not been updated to fully support E3-1200V4 processors. Both boards are based on the C236 chipset.
I have tried copying the E3-1200V4/Broadwell microcode to the X10SLH-N6-ST031 BIOS, but that was not enough to get my V4 CPU to work on the X10SLH-N6-ST031 board.

Question: In addition to microcode, what else should I copy from a known working BIOS (on the X10SAE) over to the X10SLH-N6-ST031 BIOS to enable the E3-1200V4 processors?

I’m new to BIOS modding. If this is covered in a guide somewhere, would someone please point me in the right direction, because I’m not sure what to look for. Thanks
------------------

I’ve attached a BIOS I modded to include NVMe support (the NVMe support works) and E3-1200V4 microcode, but apparently just the microcode is not enough–this is where I could use some help. I’m hoping to learn what needs to be done, rather than just have someone do it, but if someone wants to help, I won’t complain
For reference, The latest BIOS for the X10SAE board ( https://www.supermicro.com/en/products/motherboard/X10SAE ) works with the E3-1200V4 chips and has the same C226 chipset.

x10slh-n6-st031-nvme-v4.rom.zip (4.1 MB)

Would someone please help me get E3-1200V4 support working on the attached BIOS for the SuperMicro X10SLH-N6-ST031?

@mdog474 - Did you fix FIT after you inserted the microcode? If not, this may be the issue.
Or, you may need to ask them directly for custom BIOS, sometimes they will make for you

Please link me to the stock BIOS download page for this model, you have too many model names here for me to be sure what’s what