[REQUEST] Unlock Hidden Menu Options Dell/AMI Bios

Please help unlock all the hidden menu options and features for this Dell Latitude E5530 vPro. Here is a link to download the full bios installer from Dellhttps://www.dell.com/support/home/en-us/…=latitude-e5530. I’ve attached my current bios dump and the ACPI tables from RWEverything.

–Edit to original post–
I updated the files in the archive to reflect updates I have been able to do myself. I also uploaded some pics of the current menu screen

BIOS.rar (3.45 MB)

20210407_031315.jpg

20210407_031337.jpg

Anybody care to help a brother out?

bump

@Lost_N_BIOS : think you could advise me on unlocking this bios?

Been trying to get the same for my Dell G5 SE 5505 (want to change iGPU RAM Allocation :frowning: )
Dells are notoriously impossible to unlock.

@Net7 : Oh, really? I’m still new to bios and firmware programming or moddifying. So, I’ve accomplished quite a bit that I originally thought was impossible. I have tried following any guides I could find online for unlocking menus in AMI Aptio 4. However, none of them seem to apply to this Dell version of Aptio 4. I ran into issues trying to update the OROM files because Dell inserted them somewhere without setting any vendor or devices ids. I don’t know if this is standard for Dell products now, but this BIOS even has Tianocore EDK2 components

Dell usually uses Insyde so interesting if this is AMI

Still learning myself but what I’ve found is that the setup prep module needs modified in the Dell ami bios. The code in there suppresses all the other menus. I found threads on here showing to swap the end if and suppress if statements but I think there is a cleaner way. I have a friend who is a software developer that I sent my ifr file to so that he can advise on changes. I should be hearing back from him today. I can tell you that amibcp can’t unlock anything for Dell.

@Net7 - not sure if its a good thing or not, but not on this one