[REQUEST] Updated Dell XPS-8700 BIOS

Hi, I am a NOOB.

I want to update the BIOS in my Dell XPS-8700 but I dont have the technical skills to do it myself (even after reading all about the UBU tools etc!).
My objective is to have all aspects of the BIOS updated to the latest versions available including the RealTek PCIe GBE controller and the Intel RAID controller (am using in AHCI mode but still want the firmware updating).

Would anyone be willing to create me an updated BIOS with instruction on how to flash the ROM from Windows?
I have attached a detailed specification of my PC and also my current BIOS file.

EDIT by Fernando: Thread title specified

BIOS.zip (2.15 MB)

Specification.pdf (85.3 KB)

Do you use Wake on LAN, or Boot on LAN? If not, then no need to update Realtek PXE rom. Same for RAID, if you do not use RAID, no need to update that either.

What BIOS version are you using? Please link me to the download page at Dell, thanks.

Flashing BIOS is the main issue here, lets see what you can do with FPT first, since that is what I prefer with Intel CPU systems

Check BIOS main page and see if ME FW version is shown, if not then download HWINFO64
Then on the large window on left side, expand motherboard and find ME area, inside that get the ME Firmware version.
Once you have that, go to this thread and in the section “C” download the matching ME System Tools Package
(ie if ME FW version = 10.x get V10 package, if 9.0-9.1 get V9.1 package, if 9.5 or above get V9.5 package etc)
Intel Management Engine: Drivers, Firmware & System Tools

Once downloaded, inside you will find Flash Programming Tool folder, and inside that a Windows or Win/Win32 folder.
Select that Win folder, hold shift and press right click, choose open command window here (Not power shell).
At the command prompt type the following command and send me the created file to modify >> FPTw.exe -bios -d biosreg.bin